reqopprime.blogg.se

Best computer software store in dallas
Best computer software store in dallas






best computer software store in dallas

I highly recommend him and Rescuecom for your technology needs. Roy my go to Remote Technician was able to save my old iphone, restore and keep all my data with settings. Looking forward to working with GNS on future IT projects! They have been very responsive to every question I've had along the way.

best computer software store in dallas

The process of helping me figure out exactly what licenses I need, walking through a trial, and getting the licenses purchased has been super smooth. That was over 6 months ago!! They were never on time, complete lack of follow through, and terrible communication. The repair took way longer than necessary and even to this day they still have not finished the repair! They took my money and did not complete the job. I experienced terrible customer service from this company.








Best computer software store in dallas